2016 Project Award

On January 28, 2017, the District won the 2016 Project Award for their superior project in the category of Division III – Water Conservation, from the Association of Water Board Directors – Texas. Pictured, left to right, are Cinco MUD No. 8 Directors Steven Haas, Mark Baird, Douglas Brewer, Daniel Coyer, and Dano Lozano.